Dr. Tim McElroy, Dean, Northeastern State University-Muskogee for presented the Rotary Scholarships from the Rotary Fundraisers. The NSU Rotary Scholarship winners are Brooke Qualls, a Media Studies and English major from Muskogee and Zoe Jones, an Elementary Education major from Muskogee.  Connors & Bacone will also be presenting scholarships to some of their students soon.